Doppelganger: Unknown guy and Wu Zun

06May08

Okay I’m at my friend’s friend’s house blogging on his mac and for some reason I can’t resize the photos so I will do so at my house later. Does this unknown guy, whose photo is taken by a hidden camera by my perverse friend (haha) resemble Wu Zun?? \(o^_^o)/



4 Responses to “Doppelganger: Unknown guy and Wu Zun”

  1. 1 bunni

    Seems like it… both are very good-looking though, which is what matters in the end.đŸ˜€

  2. 2 blaire

    did your friend take this pic while hiding under his table? lol, good job! the guy looks like a skinny, more effem version of wu zun. glad there’s enough of him around somewhere for everyone to share.

  3. hahahaha certainly seems like my friend was hiding… i have no idea! will ask! ^_^

  4. 4 rismayA

    wu zun so cool


Leave a Reply

