Belated: Nino and GoMaki?

25Apr08

Thanks very much to punkey who left a comment at my old post about Arashi + scandals. These are not photos I want to wake up to! OH NO! Anyway there are more photos at the link which punkey left, the others of which did not REALLY interest me. Nino and GoMaki totally don’t go together!!! (imho) but technically if I may point out, in the left photo GoMaki looks much more enthusiastic about the photo whilst Nino looks “WTF, again?!” and in the right photo you can’t really tell its him at all! *self-deluding fan* blahblah. it’s freaking friday and exams start next week omg.



9 Responses to “Belated: Nino and GoMaki?”

  1. 1 MagiNcia

    From the right picture, the boy could be anyone….

    Good luck to your exams! Study hard so you won’t have any regrets!! I have tests every week, and sometimes more than one, or 3 on the same day, so I’ve been studying like I’ve never studied in my life X’DD Let’s all do our best ;D

  2. 2 MagiNcia

    From the right picture, the boy could be anyone….

    Good luck to your exams! Study hard so you won’t have any regrets!! I have tests every week, and sometimes more than one, or 3 on the same day, so I’ve been studying like I’ve never studied in my life X’DD Let’s all do our best ;D

  3. thanks very much! and yes i agree the boy could even be a GIRL (Ueno Juri with short hair) in fact HAHA

  4. 4 mam

    OMG Nino!! Well, like you, I don’t think they go together. But I notice that she looks like his old girlfriend, shiina noriko. Don’t you think? So maybe it is his style afterall. Except for masami nagasawa (totally not the same :p).
    Anyway, have been enjoying your site. If you have over stories or pictures with arashi/nino, please do share.

  5. 5 punkey

    Ah,,,

    Not at all…I have to say THANKS YOU to u too^^

    Your blog is GREAT,,,you have many NEWS in yr blog..

    Pls,Keep doing this blog ^^

    and find News about Nino more often,,hahahaha

    Thanks u again,,

    ANYWAY, GOOD LUCK FOR YR EXAM!!!
    ~~

  6. 6 arashi fan

    i hope u can share with us more scandals about arashi. though, i’m a fan of aiba masaki.
    it’s kind of sad to see aiba scandal though =(

    btw, nino looked ” i’m forced, but no choice since she is my gf ” in the left picture

  7. 7 x

    oh my god i checked out the link of the punkey thing.. im like I KNEW IT!
    they seem so clean cut in their magazines and stuff, i knew theres definitely a sleazy side to all this, furthermore they are like, in their MID TWENTIES for Christ’s sake, if they are still unattached/not virgins (esp in entertainment industries) they have to be gay or retarded. its just too good to be true.

    anyway im like crazy abt nino and totally not a goto maki liker. i heard she’s outta the industry? i just think she’s full of ****.
    to see her with him im like oh man… not him…
    then again i know it wont last, so come on nino just do what you wanna do with her and ditch her already!

  8. 8 tara

    I wish it’s NOT true!!
    I can’t believe nino would be that baka and take such a [right] pic..
    maybe it just someone who resembles to nino…
    i really hope so..*hiks*

  9. 9 koharu-chan!

    jajajaja

    diria que no es Nino, la foto de la derecha, no se le parece en nada, y además tienes las orejas más grandes (con cariño) xD


Leave a Reply

