Old Photo of Ryo, Jin and anonymous girl

23Apr08

(Japanese online blog source: Gazoudaisuki)

If you squint hard enough it says 2006 at the side I think. Anyway Ryo looks rather pissed off while Jin, at least, is smiling somewhattt.

and they’re not sitting very close together anyway.

 

 

Haha random snitbit. schnittbit. snapbit. snipbit.

 

 



6 Responses to “Old Photo of Ryo, Jin and anonymous girl”

  1. 1 Jin lover

    Jane Wright of the grandest
    I love it more than I love myself
    There seems to be bad Jin does not understand these acts is very cool
    It is a charity day passes but I think it insisted
    For me Thabo air we breathe
    Does not allow the promotion of false news about
    Love

    i am sorry, I do not know English very
    I’m from an Asian State

    Jin lover

  2. 2 Jin lover

    Jin Wright of the grandest
    I love it more than I love myself
    There seems to be bad Jin does not understand these acts is very cool
    It is a charity day passes but I think it insisted
    For me Thabo air we breathe

    Love

    i am sorry, I do not know English very
    I’m from an Asian State

    Jin lover

  3. 3 RAYHEL96

    i heard that girl is ryo’s sister

  4. 4 eh?

    probably just a fangirl who had been given the opportunity to pose together wif the JE gods..

  5. 5 chi

    cant be….i dont know about ryo, but jin is dating with malaysian cosplayer now. yeah, they’r so far away, bt manage to see each other at singapore. that bitch is quite cute….and she’s good at singing too!

  6. 6 soso

    ryo always cute !


Leave a Reply

