Doppelganger: Son Dam Bi and Abiru Yuu

17Apr08

Say it’s not just me (who thinks they look alike). While waiting for my animes to load I was surfing POPSEOUL! and allkpop when I came across this article on Son Dam Bi, dubbed the female Rain. Then I thought that the two girls sort of resembled, in these particular photos at least. I admit, alot of similarities are CONTINGENT on the photos in question. Okay, roger over and out! ^_^



7 Responses to “Doppelganger: Son Dam Bi and Abiru Yuu”

  1. 1 niza

    abiru yuu looks a little like yamada yu in this picture ! or are my bleary eyes deceiving me? oh and this is the abiru yuu who’s rumoured to be yamapi’s girlfriend but was spotted with her ex boyfriend (from da pump) right?
    hmm… read it somewhere.. u know sometimes i don’t understand why i’m soo interested in them jap celebs when i know the probability of ever meeting them is less than 1 %.
    i guess i can’t really help it. i’m very the kepo one. heh.😀

  2. Yamada Yuu’s eyes are bigger i THINK!! but frankly i think Abiru Yuu is prettier than Yamada Yuu haha ^_^ and the kepo thing right.. it’s just a FAN-GIRL thing!!!! it’s okay! we’re ALL fan girls man! ^_^

  3. 3 Cat

    uhm, i personally like the girl on the left better (sorry…idk them). maybe cuz she looks more ‘natural’. but i’ll have to see what the girl on the right is like w/o make up xP

  4. 4 Lani

    These models all look alike.

  5. Thank you for some other great article. Where else could anybody get that type of information in such
    an ideal manner of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m at the
    search for such info.

  6. Hey very nice website!! Guy .. Excellent ..

    Superb .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also?

    I am glad to search out numerous useful info here in the post,
    we need work out extra strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing.

    . . . . .

  7. Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to
    tell someone!


Leave a Reply

