On Miyavi (and his 2008 concert dates)

22Mar08

miyavi.jpg

His concert dates were released last Wednesday (19th March 2008) but not being a Miyavi fan I didn’t realise it until today. I had heard of him before, heard one or two of his songs before but was rather indifferent to them. …. then while watching some X Japan fan-vid I realised the nice song that was playing wasn’t an X Japan song but actually Miyavi’s Onpu no Tegami.

After I finish my essay I will start youtubing Miyavi. ARGH come on come on start on your essay already. *sian*

miyavi1.jpg

miyavi3.jpg

miyavi2.jpg



23 Responses to “On Miyavi (and his 2008 concert dates)”

  1. haha i love the last picture of myv😀

  2. 2 sunny

    hey miyavi yha um i think you are the cuttest boy alive i love your hair and your eyes your body and your music rock and one day if i go to japan ill buy all your cds and go to al your concerts ill even try to meet you some day i hope you get this message and keep on rocking my world and hey my favirote song of yours are……………what a wonderful world bye

  3. 3 sunny

    oh and wright back im your biggest fan and hey whats not to like just look at you your a rock star

  4. 4 sunny

    sorry miyavi i didnt want to embares you im truley treley sorry and my real name is tiffaney

  5. 5 sunny

    hey this is a song i made

    i didnt want you to see me cry, but when i look in your eyes i see a big ball of joy. im sorry from what i did to you. im sorry from what i said. wont cha come back to me as we used to be just you and me!

  6. 6 sunny

    Good night

  7. 7 sunny

    Oyasumi nasi n yoi yume o.

  8. hey Miyavi you are so hot hot i wish i could take all your clothes of and guess what im a boy heeeheee i know im gay

  9. i love your hair dude………………huh cool BRO!

  10. Miyavi u know u r so hot

  11. all your songs sound so sweet

  12. miyavi even if your not good at one thing remeber you will alaways succed

  13. 13 watever

    miyavi is awesome thats it thats all!

  14. 14 Shizuku

    Miyavi is so strange, but I love you music and you image…. Es genial!!!!!!!!!!!! He’s a cute thing. Matta ne!!!!!

  15. 15 Hime-chan

    I LOVE YOU, MIYAVI!!!!!! I’m crazy for you!!!!!!!!!!! I need you here,with me. I’m from Chile, in south america, but I dont go to your concert…. i’m so sad…. but is not important. I will travel to Japan in the future.

  16. MIYAVI THE BEST!!!!!!!!!! I’M CRAZYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY FUCKKKKKKK!!!!! I FUCKIN’ LOVE MIYAVI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’LL LEARN JAPANESE SOON JUST FOR MY MIYAVI!!!!!!!! IN LOVE IN LOVE!!!

  17. 17 Flee

    Miyavi the best *-*

  18. you are now retared

  19. REALY MIYAVI IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO COOL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  20. 20 YUMI

    REALY MIYAVI IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO COOL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  21. 21 koharu-chan!

    que sepais que se ha casado xD

  22. 22 miho

    i love you miyavi ^^ :*

  23. Very good Webpage, Stick to the fantastic work. Appreciate it.


Leave a Reply

