Big Bang’s Baskin Robbins CF!

15Mar08

baskinrobbinstop1.jpg

Doesn’t TOP look so FUNNY HERE HAHAHA (but don’t know why this was NOT in the CF — which seemed a bit short, and GD and TOP were NOWHerE to be seen!)

here’s the Making Of/ Behind the scenes of the CF… sigh. I wish I were 1) a Korean 2) a male 3) a rapper! 4) in a band 5) in big bang! okay stop talking nonsense. 



4 Responses to “Big Bang’s Baskin Robbins CF!”

  1. 1 Lisa

    HIIII i’m back! haha HAHA i loved what you wrote the i wish i were a .. that was funny. you have 27++ hits!!!😀

  2. 2 DotDotDot

    Mmm make me want to get a pint of haagen dazs…um, I mean Baskin Robbins. Hey, they should do an interview and ask each boy, which of the 31 flavors best match their personality. That’s something I’d like to know.. I’d be rocky road…because I’m emotinally unstable and messy. HAHAHAHAH. What about you? Thanks.

  3. 3 lilo

    OMG!!!! i AM LIKE IN LOVE WITH T.O.P!!!! HE IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE AND GOOD LOOKING AGHHHHHHHH I LOVE T.O.P HES DA BEST

  4. T.O.P. mite look funny but he iz HOT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

