Big Bang and Baskin-Robbins

11Mar08

Big Bang will advertise for Baskin-Robbins and their cool new commercials will be out mid-march! (Source:here) now we’ve seen this:

bigbanganimals.jpg

will we see them in this(below)? HAHA ok ok not vv funny but just a thought

baskinrobbins.jpg

bigbang1.jpg GD! ^_^



6 Responses to “Big Bang and Baskin-Robbins”

  1. 1 ANJOU

    I LOVE BIG BANG!!!!!!ESPECIALLY TAE YANG!HE IS VERY CUTE!!!

  2. Olaz amio Big banG soi japones pero toi en perU^^’

    ak veO tdOs sus videos la scuxo akada rato tengo tdos sus

    postes ^^0 su un amio d ustedes m llamo toshiro !

    tengo 15 aios^^’ i los adoro tdos son mui xvrS ! i kantan

    braazO! ^^0 ueno m voi bae cuidence muxO.- su amiO tOShirO !

  3. hola me llamo maria el grupo esta re lindo soy de bolivia tengo 13 años me encantan los chicos son muy pero muy lindos me facinan todos .chau un beso y un abrazo para todos y recuerden los chicos son super lindos………….

  4. 4 BIG BANG LOVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    me lerp BIG BANG

  5. I love you guys. I can not stop watching the videos. I love all of outfits you guys have wear the two color I love is black and red. P.S. I have to say you all are sexy.

  6. 6 Beeeeeeeeeeeeee

    Bigbang is cute…
    You all are our favorite boy……………
    I’ll wait the next album………..
    I miss it…………..

    Ohhh,, btw when will U all concer at my country….??


Leave a Reply

