Seung Ri and his Ex- Girlfriend

08Mar08

seungrigf2.jpg

I’m so slow! This was uncovered like last year but anyway I was still shocked at the photos I found online! O_O After getting all upset and depressed that G-Dragon had a girlfriend (okay it’s totally obvious/understandable that he WOULD have a girlfriend just that actually SEEING him with his supposed ex-gf utterly depressed me. sian.) I am slightly more indifferent to my Seung Ri discovery. bleah.

seungrigf1.jpg

seungrigf21.jpg

seungrigf4.jpg

I’m not even sure if this is him, it could be a set-up! OH well. Anyway this is so passé I really should be getting my hands on NEW stuffs. (oh well i guess the Doraemon movie entry was new/current enough! Mwaha!)



114 Responses to “Seung Ri and his Ex- Girlfriend”

  1. 1 Lisa

    ooooooh LV speedy

  2. 2 maynadekyaw

    seung ri shi
    sarang hae but i know your girl friend now.from now on i can’t love you.because you have your loving one.but i feel so sad i am crying now.do you know how much i infatuate you?from now on, i never in love with your photographs.
    hangbokkeyo!

  3. 3 spring song

    seung ri
    i love you so much.but now i know you girl friend.i very sad. I don’t think you have a girl friend. you girl friend is very lovely.so you love her so much.when i see your picture i very heart pain.i want to say you some thing i love you so much.and i love your girl friend toooo.you are my life.
    thank you very much’

  4. 4 spring song

    seung ri
    i love you so much.but now i know you girl friend.i very sad. I don’t think you have a girl friend. you girl friend is very lovely.so you love her so much.when i see your picture my heart is very pain.i want to say you some thing “i love you so much.and i love your girl friend toooo.you are my life.”
    thank you very much’

  5. 5 spring song

    seung ri
    i love you so much.but now i know you girl friend.i very sad. I don’t think you have a girl friend. you girl friend is very lovely.so you love her so much.when i see your picture my heart is very pain.i want to say you some thing “i love you so much.and i love your girl friend toooo.you are my life.”
    thank you very much
    bye

  6. 6 maynadekyaw

    SEUNG RI SHI,
    I DON’T WANT TO T RUST THIS! BUT I KNOW I MUST TRUST THAT YOU HAVE YOUR GIRL FRIEND. AND ALSO YOU KISSED HER. I WANT TO STAY BESIDE YOU FOR 1 SECOND ,YES SURE JUST FOR ONCE. I WISH IF I WERE REBORN I AM YOUR GIRL-FRIEND. SORRY FOR SAYING LIKE THAT. BUT DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH I FEEL PAIN CUZ OF U ?

    SARANGHAEYOYEONWONNI !
    I LOVE U FOREVER !

  7. 7 christina

    his girlfriend is so cute….

    I was shocked when I first found this out, but seriously, if seungri went to my school, there would be a million girls over him. so this should have been expected. but still…it’s so unexpected.
    ooh! i saw another picture of his ex online, and she’s actually really really pretty. I jealous…

  8. 8 Dil

    omg. how in the world did our maknae get such a cute gf??
    lol. poor sr lovers~~
    anyways, if sr and his gf are still together, i wish them the best!

  9. 9 pinkroo

    they have broken up already, so don’t worry everybody. Little seunghyun is still single.Seungri shi, saranghaeyo! Love you so much!!!

  10. hey i feel bad not much cuz i hate him

  11. 11 BIG BANG FIGHTING!!

    oh dang! i thought all of them are single except for TOP who recently dated…are they still together?? so heartbreaking!! The 4 pics above the one they kissed don’t look like seng ri oppa at all..ah well, if he really got a girl, i’d hope they’re happy together! seung ri oppa, hui ting!! gham ba tae!! YOU GO BOY!!

  12. 12 victoryfan

    oh my god i dont think the last one is him though it better not be

  13. 13 peguinkid

    Oh…my…god…
    the last pic made my friend cry hecka bad.
    im still shocked at the last pic, but y wouldn’t Seung ri oppa have a pretty GF. but it doesn’t look like Seung ri oppa on th last one. o well.
    if he does have a gf i will be jealous, but i wish that they’d be hapy together.
    사랑세요 승리 어빠.
    Go Seung ri oopa!!!

  14. 14 kirei_na_sora

    hahaha it’s not like fan girls can have him…but i gotta admit, his ex is pretty though.

    the last one is not him, a. it doesn’t look lyk him b.the two look too matured to be them c.they wouldn’t dress like that right??

    btw, some of the commentors don’t know how to speak english??

  15. 15 Ichigo_sushii =]

    WOW. I thought that Seung Ri never dated before since he’s still so young!! Could he have dated her…. perhaps at the age of 16 or 17? LOL. that’s young -_-‘
    It’s kind of shattering receiving this kind of news D:
    but anyways, it’s not like im uberly pissed or anything… just shattering, it’s like V.I had suddenly lost all his innocence to you😄

    Well, anyways… it’s nice to know that Taeyang had never dated before HEHEH =D
    but seriously, Seung Ri dated at such a young age? Quite surprising O_O

  16. 16 Angie

    0_0 omo?!?!?!

  17. 17 *poof*

    *inhale deeply*
    *exhale sharply*
    She’s pretty!!!

  18. 18 0_0

    G-Dragons going out with YooBin Of WonderGirls.

  19. 19 karen

    oww hot couple😀

  20. 20 karen

    i was hoping his girlfriend would be me : (

  21. 21 mooky

    love bigbang somach

  22. 22 mooky

    love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love ~bigbang~ ~bigbang~ ~bigbang~

  23. 23 SeungRiLovee

    today’s bigbang’s 2nd year anniversary…

  24. 24 B00M LOVE SEUNG-RI

    I love seung-ri. I love you so much. I don’t know that how i meet you? I went to see your concert at thailand.I’m very gald that I met you.I’m so happy.[^_^] I know your girlfriend but I try to don’t belive it. I’m so sad.[ToT]…BooM

  25. 25 ReiraLee

    You all realize that your NEVER going to get together with Seung Ri (well, it’s very very unlikely). Not to break your hopes and dreams or anything but…why can’t you just let Seung Ri be happy with whoever he wants? If your oppa is happy, shouldn’t you be happy^^?

    Seung Ri Hwaitingg^^!

    (They look cute together btw…<3)

  26. 26 minnie

    althought i like seung ri very much but whoever hes with ill be happy for him<333😀 when hes happy im happy when hes sad im sad:[

  27. 27 sherene_vip

    Seung Ri aahhh~~
    the last pic i dun think is him..
    coz both of them look like antie and uncle at tat pic ..
    and LV beg much ?
    but now he is single ~ wakaka !
    wan to date him ? ask me 1st la..<< juz kidding !!
    Big Bang Hwating ~!

  28. 28 Jamie

    I don’t know what to say. When I first found out this I was really upset. I wanted to wish them for the best. Then I heard that they already separated. I had to admit, I was happy about that. Although I live far away from him, my love to him can’t be change due to this distance. He’s like my everything.

  29. 29 Mizuki

    *speechless* that is definatly him! he’s girlfriend is pretty cute….but i’m so envious of her but still…thats his EX hehe

  30. 30 Mizuki

    OMG like spring song and maynadekyaw should get a life, it’ not lke it’s ur bussiness that he’s got a gf geez…

  31. 31 katia

    seung ri que decepcion yo te amo mucho simpre pienso en ti soy una recontra fanh de big bang y a ti te amo mass
    relamente me has decepcionado con tus gustos ,, creo ke mejor estoy en verdad algun dia ire a korea jalarte de los pelos

    te amo te amo ………………………una fan

  32. 32 hi

    HEY ISN’T THAT GAL FORM THE WONDERGIRLS OR SOMETHING
    I REALLY WISH I WAS THAT GAL
    BUT OH WELL SHE IS REALLY PRETTY
    FROM A V.I.P

  33. 33 name

    these pictures are from A LONG TIME AGO. before seungri debuted with big bang. and was probably around the time he was on Battle Shinhwa? looks like it.

    y’all need to take a chill pill.

  34. 34 hae lin love Seung ri

    oh my gosh…

    it doesnt look lyk seung ri…..

    maybe it’s edited in photoshop or sumthng…

    maybe its an alien scam or anything…

    if lee seung hyun would have a girlfriend…

    it would be ME!!!

    hahahahahahahahah

    i luv u seung ri….

    plss visit phillipines!

    erbie me

  35. 35 Anne

    Isn’t he a human? So what he’s in the band; he has the same needs as other guys (unless he’s gay xD) and he FOR SURE will find another girl. If he finds another girl, then all the best to them. If you LOOOOVE him so much, then understand and be happy for him… Don’t act like a 13 year old fanatic girl.

  36. 36 hee-jin

    aigoo..our baby got such a cute ex-gf..

    im happy he found love..even if they broke up already..but dang! it still kinda hurts the fans a bit..^_^

  37. 37 Hoang Danh Thang

    That’s not Seung Ri

  38. 38 bbfan

    i dun think this is seungri thoughhh!!~“
    n dat 1 is not gd’s gf…maybe they r just friendss..AND who said dat was gf of gdragon!??!!!

  39. 39 Stacey [:

    Oh psh, don’t worry about it. That’s his ex girlfriend.
    He said that he doesn’t have time to go out with anyone.
    But he said that he has urges to call her back though.

    His ex is actually really cute. (:

  40. 40 love seung ri

    i love you seung ri forever and ever…

  41. She’s cute O:.
    I dont know why, but I think she’s better than him >_>
    In the whole looks part lol xD

  42. you can do so much better.
    see yu soon!:)

  43. 44 STUNNED~

    Wow…..wats with the weird messages.
    But he is goddamned blessed with a pretty face>.>❤ hope life works out for him.

  44. 45 STUNNED~

    AND what is with the english grammer>????@____@

  45. 46 Zatone' [thailand]

    >>>>Very cute <<<<<
    GooD luck Seung ri [Mag ne]

  46. 47 Zatone' [thailand]

    Ohhh!!No I love u Seungri , I’m so sad, I dont know why T_T U have a girlfriend
    I love u so much and I cazylove u alway . U & girlfriend so cute , she is lovely

  47. 48 BiGbAnG luVeR

    aigoo our magne already found luv… (heart-broken) big bang members should like really be themselves… like having no luv… chamna… watever… its not like im ever gonna meet him in person anyway… but…. it still hurts… no offense but im really glad they broke up… haha… at least tae yang hasnt dated yet.. shame on seung ri.. the magne…

  48. 49 pupuce

    dommage que ta une petite copine parceque je te touve tros chous I love you de tous mon coeurs je t’aime………………………………………………………………………………………………?

  49. 50 V.I.P THAILAND V.I

    OMG!!!!

    I DON”T WANNA BELIEVE THIS

    T^T
    I FEEL LIKE SOMETHINGS HITTING MY HEAD REALLY HARD

    HOLY CRAPP .

    SEUNG RI WHY WHY WHYYYYYYY

  50. 51 bigbang lovers

    uwaa!!
    i can’t take this anymore!!!
    seung-ri is mine..!!!
    hahaha….
    what the heck that i’m thingking?!
    hoho..

  51. 52 seungri princess

    omona..
    wae??!!oppa seungri..
    i’m so jealous..*_*
    hahaha..
    well anyways his just oppa
    seungri’s ex girlfriend..

  52. 53 SeungRiSshiChingu

    Oh my goodness. What the hell are people saying here? You are so in love with seung ri that you want to be born again or stay with him even for a second.. I think this is crazy! I’m a man, big bang music is great, but dang! I don’t get you girls.. Say you like him but never say things that will make you look so desperate. I find it pathetic..

  53. 54 Candy,Lai

    =].Ill always love seungri.But ina way😉.The girl in the pictures.She sure is lucky.

  54. 55 Rinnat

    That girl was seung ri’s first love and first gf.
    They broke up long ago. Though i think seung ri still loves her.
    Gosh, u galz need some fresh air! Breathe!!

  55. 56 4everloveSeungri

    I really really hurt when i saw ur pics kiss wit ur GF ! U know i’m so Jealous ! I’m crying now ! ToT ! Seung Ri i just want to tell u I really love u so much ! I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU SO SO MUCH ! Love Forever ! Only You ! Saranghaeyo !

  56. 57 4everloveSeungri

    I love u ! I miss u ! I need u ! I love u forever ! I can’t forget u ! U’re so CUTE !!! I’m so sad when i see those pics… esp the one that u kiss with her ! I wish ur gf should be ME !! I really love u so much ! Love u so much ! Love u forever ! Love love love, love u so much !

  57. 58 Orange GD

    U are very crazy and stupid i don’t know why my friend love u but u don’t know your girl is not good like my friend.First time i saw u i think u are a good boy but when i saw your photo u are very ugly boy if u 1 kiss your g/f please! Kiss where that they can’t saw u. I am secret person.

  58. 59 Jenn

    You people need psychological help.

  59. 61 lynn ann walker

    dear seung ri. I think your music is nice. I think the world appreishiates your music. the
    way MICHEAL JACKSON was. I know someday your career can become large and free.

  60. you roth seung ri love mouth

  61. 64 rruubbyy

    @lynn: seung ri is maybe be good at singing, but plz dont compare him to the king of pop. cause none of that is gonna happen, btw not many ppl appreciated michael j’s music until he died…

    well, his ex is butt ugly anyways. i cant see any particularly beauty in her on those pic. she looks anorexic, pale and like all other millions of korean girls. if shes really rich and walking around with a LV-purse, ill say she better spend money on fixing her look instead.

  62. What the…?!?!?!?!
    No no…,I don’t believe it!
    It must be not Seung Ri whso kiss that girl..I very very don’t believe IT!!
    I want him SINGLE.
    Seung Ri..I still love U….

    For the girl: I DON’T LIKE U..
    Coz what?
    Coz U stole him x(
    WHY IT’S HAPPENING????

  63. Ok, ok, I’m very sorry about That words..very..
    Ok, so you can choose her….it’s ok for me now..
    But I Still LOVE U….hmmm..maybe For Ever Seung Ri…

    I’m sorry for that words Seung Ri G-F…
    But just take care of Him Carefully…

    Thx for everything..
    And I hope Seung Ri read this letter….
    Please…

  64. Ow, and the last thing I want to say to you Seung Ri :
    I jealous with your G-F…hehehehe…

    And for his G-F :
    You are very lucky girl…coz you have him…

    Thx..

  65. even she is real ur gf..
    but it’s not stop me from luv u..
    oppa, sarangniyo…
    i alwayz be with u…
    n i alwyaz support u….

  66. congratulation for both of you…

  67. 71 applelsp

    i agree with name…
    this is the past things…
    if they have gf now also we cant do anything…
    for me i still keep them in my heart…
    cause is impossible for them to couple with us…
    their condition is perfect…
    will them like us????
    they don’t even know how we looks like….
    just like 2different world….

  68. 72 Ria ria ria ria RiAng .XD

    Yep. He had a girlfriend.
    And according to a BB interview,
    he had his first kiss with his gf.:
    9th grade/at a park on rainy day with my girlfriend.
    We did it when we suddenly made eye contact.

    BUT THAT PIC IS NOT HIM! JE SAID HE HAD HIS FIRST KISS ON A RAINY DAY.

    And that iss has never been followed.🙂

  69. 73 kristina

    I and have not understood there is a girl or there is no girl?

  70. 74 Top

    leave the poor guy alone, even though we are big fans still we should accept who he is going out with/went out with. he is just like a normal person, wanting to find love. wanting to find love is normal and that should be accepted even if he is a celebrity. if he goes out with a girl who isn’t a celebrity or not pretty looking we still should accept it because we are his fans. i am happy as long as they are happy! i don’t ask for more!!!!!!!!! Go Big Bang

  71. 75 mrs seungri

    i always saranghey seungri oppa..
    seungri happy i happy =)

    from:왕혜팅

  72. 76 Mrs.T.O.P

    ahhhhhhhhhh…. ellos no tienen q tener novias………..q envidia me da ………………yo seria novia de todos >.<!!!!!!!!!!!!! q rabia………..asiaticas con suerte…….ashhh……me cargan se hacen las tontas!!!!!!!!!

  73. 77 shinari

    victory,
    i really cant beleave you had a g.f

    O M G!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    BUT ITS OKAY I STILL LOVE G-DRAGON
    HEHEHE im happy for her she doesnt know how lucky she was

  74. 78 noodlz

    Lol, I’m so glad my baby ji yong isn’t dating anyone..
    euh..
    i hope.

    &nd what’s with seungri’s gf? I mean..

    Seungri belongs to Ji Yong and Ji Yong belongs to Seungri!

    Any other G-Ri shippers here? ^^

    xx

  75. 79 maroon

    OMG!
    i can’t believe,totally disappointed😦
    Seung Ri,so cool but the girl makes me angry T.T
    he looks so little,definitely old photos but they still in love??!!!
    ohh,saranghaeyo oppa!!! still love u❤

  76. 81 kyo

    i don’t mind bigbang members dating but only if i feel that the girl they’re dating is an ok person thats likeable thats ok. but if its that ‘bitch’ down the street then no.

  77. .. wHat>>?? IS he reaLly in A relAtionShip..
    well well hOpe tHey Are Off..
    ooppSS.. i mean i wish hE’s happy noW,,
    I wisH i cOuld be hIS girlfriend too. aha
    i”m a littlE bit amBitious… ahe

  78. 83 SeungRiFanatic

    sarang hae seung ri
    now that i found out that you are with someone
    it hurts i have watched a concert also that making
    i found out that your leg hurted while you were doing the concert in 2007
    everyday since i saw that i wished you would have felt better now you are
    you are in college now i research about you everyday i even but you as one of my role model in my school work also almost every school work of mine that deals with celebrities i choose to write about you
    now you know how i feel about you

  79. 84 aNg3lDu$t!!!!

    whats his ex girlfriend’s name? i barely foud out about big bang on january..hehe….but i like their music:-)

  80. 85 kitty

    what??????????????i don’t believe.

  81. 86 shinmin

    Hi,

    Seung Ri

    I like you.

    • 87 shinmin

      Hi ,

      Seung Ri

      I like you.Your are pretty and handsome.I like you forever.You can believe.

  82. 88 shinmin

    Hi,

    Seung Ri

    I like you .Your are handsome and pretty.I like you forever you cav believe.

  83. 89 nou

    seung i love you
    it not that ur cute
    i know how you feel when you break up with that girl
    i love you because i have dream you
    you look at me and smile at me…
    i love you seung ri

  84. 90 maria

    omedeto i’m happy it’s very good

    i’m happy cause i see seungri with just one girl

    have a nice life oppa <3<3 :D:D

  85. 91 CAMBODIAN FAN

    OMG! MY LOVELY MAGNAE! I THINK THIS GIRL DID ,OT ADORE YOU LIKE I AM. I WISH I COULD BE YOUR GIRL. I’M HURT.

  86. 92 LINA

    SOMETHING HURTING MY HEART! MY LOVELY SEUNG-RI I ADORE YOU. NOT BEC YOU’RE SINGER IT BEC YOU’RE SO CUTE AND TALENT. I WISH I WERE YOUR LOVE.
    SARANGHAE V.I

    LOVES!

  87. 93 GD Lover

    hey, he just human and need a love…..if u all love him, let him happy…

    • 94 Mira

      I agree😀 they are just human, and are entitled to a life other then just for the fans ^^ people should be happy for them. not sobbing😄

  88. 95 marisol

    No entiendo nada de lo que dicen, y me da flojera traducirlo; pero lo poco que entiendo es que el AMOR de mi vida (seungRI) tiene novia , y eso me ase sentir mal, muy mal
    ¡quiero llorar!😥
    (T_T)

  89. i love you im youre biggest fan ever i love you so much……….. wish to see u in personal…. ilove you…..

  90. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa !!!! so can not be! She is awful!!!

  91. 98 Hannah

    Good for Seungri >ww< I saw that someone else said that 16-17 is really young to date someone, and when I read that I was like O_O; because here in England, you're considered a bit weird if you HAVEN'T dated someone by then (I'm weird, yay me!). So, glad for Seungri that he's been happy with a girl, and it's really daft to want your idols to stay single. Face it – dating them is REALLY REALLY unlikely, much as we all wish otherwise. Far better that they can be happy with someone. ^o^

  92. At first, I was also shocked the first time I saw this pictures on soompi ( I think). But after a while. I realized they really lookd cute together. Keke!

    But it’s all in the past. Yet, Seungri remains in a relationship…

    And his girlfriend is……. are ALL OF HIS FANS.

    Yeahhh he said that on a talk show! Go search for it in Youtube.
    Type “Seungri has a girlfriend?” in the search box! Keke ^^

  93. 100 Seungri

    Sikerim o kızı ben !

  94. 101 Ana Maria Carciova

    SURE I DONT BELIVE THIS WEN THIS ALL HAPPEN MY SWEET HEART???I STILL LOVE SEUNGRIIIIII 4EVER AND EVER

  95. this made me so jealous …. u.u
    LOL, why cant i be his GF?
    TT-TT , i wish I had the age of Seungri and i wish I was korean,,,

    Well to mutch wishes.
    But this made me sad, even it is already over, im afraid that they maybe going back together … Wel, I love Seungri 4ever and I hope he can have a happy life❤

  96. 103 WAHAHAHAHHAHA

    HAHAHAHAHHAH nice poses seungri looks so cute in those neoprints photos!!!😀

  97. 104 VIPnBlackjacksForever

    Wonder if she is the ex-girlfriend he locked himself in the room in crying while the other BIGBANG members were devastated about it..:L

  98. 105 Alodia

    Waaahhh!! I can’t believe Seungri had a girlfriend,..and she’s so prettyy!! Ooohh……too bad,Seung Ri just broked my heart.But anyways,their such a cute couple and I’m happy for you Seungri.But yeah,I’m still jealous and I still LOVE YOU..

  99. Hi all. We’re same, we are seungr fans. I know this. This is the one who always seungri talked bout. They had been together about 2 or 3 years, the have gone to holiday together yeah, and they were so close. But when seungri go into a trainee.. They separated day by day.. Almost breake up, until one day, he found that his ex gf wa cheatig on him (at that time, she’s still with him). So, that’s it. I think she’s the last ex from him.. And when bb ever had a perform, in first year of debut, he saw his ex gf.. Standing at the fans crowd.. He’s sad.. After the performance, he told it to his hyungs.. Nah that’s why he often say that he loves his fans so much, and he attractive to be seen at camera, he want to be seen by her, and it looks like he still wants her to waited him..even it’s impossible.. Seungri looks so pathetic..with that last relationship.. I love seungri, yes he is my bias..but when I know this news, I gave up..and just hoping that he’ll happy with whoever he chooses later. We are all his fans, rite? So we must support him.. We also must get our own love like him..^_^ vvip, fighting!! I love you and this article :’)

  100. If some one wants to be updated with newest technologies then he must be go to
    see this web page and be up to date daily.

  101. Fastidious answers in return of this matter with genuine arguments and describing all
    regarding that.

  102. I like reading a post that will make people think.
    Also, many thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  103. whoah this blog is great i like reading your articles.

    Keep up the good work! You understand, a lot of individuals are looking round
    for this info, you could aid them greatly.

  104. I do agree with all the ideas you have presented in your post.
    They are very convincing and can definitely work. Still,
    the posts are too short for novices. Could you please prolong them a little from subsequent
    time? Thanks for the post.

  105. I’m really impressed along with your writing abilities as smartly as
    with the structure in your blog. Is that this a paid theme or did
    you modify it your self? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it
    is rare to peer a nice blog like this one these days..

  106. Highy descriptive blog, I liked that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

  107. 114 Johne275

    Do you agree with my statement that this post is awesome? ecddgdgeaadd


Leave a Reply

