Arashi’s new single – Step and Go!(& Ohmiya coupling)

07Mar08

arashi.jpg

Okay this is an older picture because Nino’s hair is now long-ish but he looks better with short hair! Anyway read an interesting blogpost about Arashi’s new Single – Step and Go! – and its amazing first week sales. (Read the post i’m talking about here, and watch the MV for this single here) I don’t know much about the jap music industry, I don’t keep track of sales, Oricon charts, blahblah, cos all I know about is… OHMIYA coupling!

 ohmiyakissrn3.jpg

This reminds me of the Harry Potter-Draco Malfoy slash fiction people used to read in Sec School. EXCEPT THIS is SO MUCH REAL-ER! OMG! Ohmiya = Satoshi Ono and Ninomiya Kazunari. I love Nino!

nino.jpg cute Nino!

ohmiya1.jpg

ohmiya2.jpg

best yet:

ohmiyalove.gif

better than best yet:



5 Responses to “Arashi’s new single – Step and Go!(& Ohmiya coupling)”

  1. 1 LadyXS

    OMFG! OHMIYAAAAAAA. FDKGDITKDRH. *NOSEBLEEDS AND DIES*

  2. 2 redfeathersgirl

    OHMIYA!! MY NEW ADDICTION!!

  3. 3 randompassbyer

    OHMIYA!~😄 ohmiya is love😄

    so is juntoshi. LOL

  4. 4 youna

    me encanta el ohmiya es mi fandom favorita

  5. 5 Seke

    I love nino. And I love oh chan kkkkkk. I LOVE ARASHI


Leave a Reply

