Kami no Shizuku: Bae Yong Joon’s possible new project

04Mar08

My korean teacher was telling me about this over the weekend, but I couldn’t quite catch the name of the manga: in chinese it’s 神之水滴, in japanese it’s 神の雫 , in Romaji Kami no Shizuku, but i still don’t know what it is in Korean!

So I was very glad to read about it in today’s papers:

baeyongjoon1.jpg kaminoshizuku.jpg

 The theme is : Wine! It will apparently do for the sophisticated world of wine, what Nodame Cantabile did for the sophisticated world of Classical Music! Yes after watching that drama (which I couldn’t get through, don’t know why just didn’t pull me in the way Hana Kimi/ Coffee Prince did) my korean teacher started attending Classical Music Concerts at the Esplanada! HAHAHA!

baeyongjoon.jpg

 here’s a more unflattering picture of bae yong joon. Haha! I think his hair is very funny.

Here’s the link to a Baidu article regarding this upcoming drama (if you can read Chinese):

http://comic.qq.com/a/20080303/000007.htm



6 Responses to “Kami no Shizuku: Bae Yong Joon’s possible new project”

  1. i love your movie THe Legend im from Phillipines someday i meet u i personal

  2. 2 NCDM

    I hope BJY cuts his hair shorter, I like his hair in Winter Sonata. That’s his best haircuts. I think he looked his best in Winter Sonata in the 3 stages (high school, 10 years later & when he became back to Korea blind. I’m very excited with the coming project of BYJ & CJW in the Anime version of Winter Sonata. The long awaited collaboration between these beloved couple (the Winter Sonata couple).

  3. 3 badeth

    i love you bae yong joon!!!

  4. 4 BEATRIZ A JIMENEZ G

    CUANDO TENDREMOS LA PELICULA LA LEYENDA EN VENEZUELA, HAY UNA TRADUCCION EN ESPAÑOL EN LA PAGINA, ESPERAMOS QUE SEA EN BREVE

  5. JI4mFG comment6 ,

  6. 6 belinda

    I want to say I love you and try hard
    and save poor people
    I want to be a good artist
    I know that this work isn’t good
    seem like easy but very difficult


Leave a Reply

