Archive for April 30th, 2008

I failed to study the whole day, but at least I learnt something important from watching TV. Southern All Stars! I’d only heard of them once before on Domoto Kyoudai, when Yamapi said his idea of a perfect date would be to go to the beach or something while listening to Southern All Stars. Keisuke […]


(Source: Oricon) Well well, DBSK stayed for 2 days on top and has claimed the throne for Oricon’s WEEKLy Ratings! “Oppa, hwaiting!” cry the millions of Cassiopeias. However, it is nowhere to be seen in today’s ranking, not even in the Top 10 (picture below. click here, to go to Oricon, only valid if you’re seeing this today, […]


(Japanese online news source: Sanspo)         Leah Dizon attended the launch of Softbank’s JAPAN TEXTURE’s new limited edition range today. What distinguishes the phone from others is the distinctive Japanese designs which are categorized under two headings, “Yuzen” or “Paint”. Yuzen is some form of fabric-dyeing method. If you’re more interested in the phone […]


(Japanese online gossip source: Idolgravure) okay I know I’m late on the Kitagawa Keiko-plastic-surgery pictures, but since there’s some other gossip on K.K thought I’d just slip this in. Shocking eye-augmentation eh?? Anyway some time back in March, it was announced that Kitagawa Keiko would play the lead female role in the comedy, Handsome Suit, […]


(Japanese online gossip sources: Widegeinou, Bubka) Remember me cursing a stupid magazine called Bubka? Well well I’m back on the narcotic again. Just click on the link to bubka and get initiated to the world of tabloid-dom. Strangely I don’t really BUY tabloids here.. If i were living in Japan that may change. Haha. Anyway […]


Deshou deshou?? One difference I did spot in hunting their photos though… with Misaki Ito web searches I get a whole lot more bikini photos than with Shibasaki Kou. Result of different career paths probably.